Victory Club

Home FormsLinks




The K.V.A established the Victory Club Awards in 1994 to honor the outstanding achievements of its members.  In order to be eligible for such an honor, a head coach must have passed over a century mark during the current volleyball season.  Congratulations to these fine coaches!

Click on Club Levels to see the latest list of records or click on the year below to see the coaches honored each year.

You can also click on the Winningest Coaches to see the top 30 winningest volleyball coaches of all time in Kansas.


Club Levels


2012 2011

2010 2009 2008 2007 2006

2005 2004 2003 2002 2001

2000 1999 1998 1997 1996




Join Our Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:

Subscribe  Unsubscribe 




Send mail to with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright 2004 - 2020 Kansas Volleyball Association
Last updated: 1/21/20