Home Up Forms Drill of the Month Executive Board Message Board Job Openings Mailing List Links Sponsors



1995 State Championships

Class 6A

Place School Head Coach
1st Lawrence Joan Wells
2nd Emporia Sherry L. Nelson
3rd Wichita North Nasser Nazaran
4th Shawnee Mission South Ron Millard
Other Participating Schools  
  Blue Valley Northwest Christi Posey
  Dodge City Bob Powers
  Leavenworth Kelly Greenwell
  Manhattan Mary Lou Morgan

Class 5A

Place School Head Coach
1st St. Thomas Aquinas Sara Burgess
2nd Fort Scott Tami Shelton
3rd Bishop Miege Gwen Pike
4th Bishop Carroll Maureen Rohleder
Other Participating Schools  
  Arkansas City Reatha Juden
  Goddard Paul LaBrue
  Salina Central Rose Wittman
  Salina South Stefani Curchy


Class 4A

Place School Head Coach
1st Concordia Laureli Kitchner
2nd Santa Fe Trail Susan Averill
3rd Anderson County Glenn Suderman
4th Clearwater Ernest Beachey
Other Participating Schools  
  De Soto Terry Schmitz
  Goodland Jerry McKee
  Hoisington Tina Johnson
  Paola Lou Thomas


Class 3A

Place School Head Coach
1st Nemaha Valley Kim Tennal
2nd Hillsboro Becky Carlson
3rd Minneapolis Jule McCullick
4th Lakin Steve Davidson
Other Participating Schools  
  Belle Plaine Roxanne Segrist
  Immaculata Mike Connelly
  Osage City Michelle Grist
  Hillsboro Becky Carlson


Class 2A

Place School Head Coach
1st Clifton-Clyde Susan Lervold
2nd Moundridge Cara Channel
3rd Greensburg Randy Fulton
4th Pomona Shelee Brim
Other Participating Schools  
  Garden Plain Deb Fisher
  Meade Ron Ryckman
  St. Mary's - Colgan Ed Martin
  Stockton Randy Towns


Class 1A

Place School Head Coach
1st Weskan David Hale
2nd Centralia Kim Tennal
3rd Little River Kay Cordell
4th Jewel Rose Packard
Other Participating Schools  
  Attica Toni Novonty
  Cheylin Dale Henderson
  Waverly Jerry Rice
  Williamsburg Lisa Brookover


Join Our Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:

Subscribe  Unsubscribe 





Send mail to webmaster@kansasvolleyballassociation.org with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright 2004 - 2007 Kansas Volleyball Association
Last updated: 09/05/2007