Past 2A Winners

Home Up FormsLinks



Year School Head Coach
2018-2019 Garden Plain Gina Cook
2017-2018 Valley Heights Susan Steinfort
2016-2017 Republic County Marcia Junker
2015-2016 St. Mary's Colgan Cathy Oplotnik
2014-2015 Central Plains Kim Rolfs
2013-2014 Jefferson County North Paula Cobb
2012-2013 Washington County Laramie Jueneman
2011-2012 Smith Center Nick Linn
2010-2011 Oskaloosa Tosha Landau
2009-2010 Lebo Gina Peek
2008-2009 Valley Heights Crystal Gordon
2007-2008 St. Marys Jan Lueger
2006-2007 Moundridge Bryan Otte
2005-2006 Lyndon Janella Newton
2004-2005 Sublette Tonia Lange
2003-2004 Decatur Community Pat Dorshorst
2002-2003 Valley Heights Crystal Gordon
2001-2002 Sacred Heart Mary Pat Weese
2000-2001 Atwood Gina Chvatel
1999-2000 Jackson Heights Joe Baumchen
1998-1999 Moundridge Bryan Otte
1997-1998 Valley Heights Crystal Gordon
1996-1997 Rossville Cathy Foote
1995-1996 None  
1994-1995 Lebo Bill Nienstedt
1993-1994 Inman Russ Goering
1992-1993 Uniontown Jackie Hall
1991-1992 Otis-Bison Sandi Dutt
1990-1991 Valley Heights Crystal Gordon
1989-1990 Inman Russ Goering
1988-1989 Centre Yvonne Burhoop
1987-1988 Meade Ron Ryckman
1986-1987 Otis-Bison Sandi Dutt


Join Our Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:

Subscribe  Unsubscribe 




Send mail to with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright 2004 - 2019 Kansas Volleyball Association
Last updated: 12/9/19