Program of the Year

Home FormsLinks

Past 6A Winners
Past 5A Winners
Past 4A Winners
Past 3A Winners
Past 2A Winners
Past 1A Winners



The Program of the Year is selected on the following criteria: 

1.  current year record and finish
2.  repetitive success
3.  improvement of an existing program
4.  junior varsity/underclassmen success
5.  professional involvement
6.  contributions to the improvement of volleyball
7.  personal coaching improvement

In order to increase the number of outstanding programs that receive this award, a school/program is ineligible for a period of four years after being named PROGRAM OF THE YEAR.

Click on the buttons to the left to see the most recent year's winners and all previous winners.


Join Our Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:

Subscribe  Unsubscribe 




Send mail to with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright 2004 - 2013 Kansas Volleyball Association
Last updated: 8/23/13