Past 4A Winners

Home Up FormsLinks



Year School Head Coach
2018-2019 Andale Kaylie Bergkamp
2017-2018 Rose Hill Melissa Segovia
2016-2017 Abilene Mike Jantz
2015-2016 McPherson Christy Doile
2014-2015 Clay Center Robert Moran
2013-2014 Louisburg Jessica Smith
2012-2013 Rose Hill Melissa Segovia
2011-2012 Holton Theresa Watkins
2010-2011 Maize South Teri Larson
2009-2010 Abilene Mike Jantz
2008-2009 St. James Nancy Dorsey
2007-2008 Hayden Jesica Farmer-Walter
2006-2007 Eudora Jill Stutler
2005-2006 Wamego Tracy Schlegel
2004-2005 Holton Theresa Watkins
2003-2004 Abilene Mike Jantz
2002-2003 Lansing Julie Slater
2001-2002 Andover Sue Coffman
2000-2001 Circle Shelly Nibarger
1999-2000 Osawatomie Kinda Williams
1998-1999 Wamego Jamie Boring
1997-1998 Concordia Laureli Kitchener
1996-1997 Lansing Julie Slater
1995-1996 Tonganoxie Chris Herron
1994-1995 Clearwater Ernie Beachey
1993-1994 Valley Center T. Stephenson
1992-1993 Council Grove
Deryl Jimerson
Courtney Eslick
1991-1992 Wamego Jamie Boring
1990-1991 Santa Fe Trail Susan Averill
1989-1990 Tonganoxie Chris Herron
1988-1989 Goodland Jerry McKee
1987-1988 Concordia Laureli Kitchener
1986-1987 Louisburg Larry Harding


Join Our Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:

Subscribe  Unsubscribe 




Send mail to with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright 2004 - 2019 Kansas Volleyball Association
Last updated: 12/9/19