Past 5A Winners

Home Up FormsLinks



Year School Head Coach
2015-2016 Shawnee Heights Laura Curry
2014-2015 St. Thomas Aquinas Kim Bogart
2013-2014 St. James Nancy Dorsey
2012-2013 Bishop Carroll Rita Mernagh
2011-2012 Newton Jamie Dibbens
2010-2011 McPherson Christy Doile
2009-2010 Seaman Erica Cowhick
2008-2009 Lansing Julie Slater
2007-2008 Bishop Miege Gwenn Pike
2006-2007 St. Thomas Aquinas

Kim Bogart
Brian Schenck

2005-2006 Blue Valley West Terry Flynn
2004-2005 McPherson Cheryl Malm
2003-2004 Shawnee Heights Kerry Kapfer
2002-2003 Bishop Miege Gwenn Pike
2001-2002 Gardner-Edgerton Don Bechard
2000-2001 Kapaun Terri Hessman
1999-2000 Carroll Mo Rohleder
1998-1999 Shawnee Heights Kerry Kapfer
1997-1998 Seaman C. Friedrichsen
1996-1997 Fort Scott Tami Shelton
1995-1996 Carroll Mo Rohleder
1994-1995 St. Thomas Aquinas Sarah Burgess
1993-1994 KC Turner Leslie McGinnis
1992-1993 Bishop Miege Gwenn Pike
1991-1992 Augusta Jeff Regier
1990-1991 Carroll Jane Squires
1989-1990 Goddard Paul LaBrue
1988-1989 McPherson Tim Overman
1987-1988 Bishop Miege Gwenn Pike
1986-1987 Hays Larry Schmidt


Join Our Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:

Subscribe  Unsubscribe 




Send mail to with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright 2004 - 2016 Kansas Volleyball Association
Last updated: 5/17/16