Past 3A Winners

Home Up FormsLinks



Year School Head Coach
2015-2016 Hesston Jason Peters
2014-2015 Douglass Leann Braddy
2013-2014 Cheney Sara Walkup
2012-2013 Silver Lake Sarah Johnson
2011-2012 Hillsboro Sandy Arnold
2010-2011 Osage City Tara Durkin
2009-2010 Phillipsburg Terra Keeten
2008-2009 Garden Plain Gina Clark
2007-2008 Silver Lake Angie Bittner
2006-2007 Wellsville John Dowling
2005-2006 Burlington Kathy Kopfman
2004-2005 Rossville Cathy Foote
2003-2004 Lakin Steve Davidson
2002-2003 Conway Springs David Gardner
2001-2002 Wellsville John Dowling
2000-2001 Silver Lake Angie Bittner
1999-2000 Smith Center Nick Linn
1998-1999 Wellsville John Dowling
1997-1998 Conway Springs David Gardner
1996-1997 Hesston Vickie Annable
1995-1996 Lakin Steve Davidson
1994-1995 Ellinwood Jackie Engle
1993-1994 Greensburg Randy Fulton
1992-1993 Silver Lake Bob Craig
1991-1992 Immaculata Mike Connelly
1990-1991 Hillsboro Becky Carlson
1989-1990 Nemaha Valley Kim Tennal
1988-1989 Erie Jim McVay
1987-1988 Halstead Christi Posey
1986-1987 Chase County Barry Black


Join Our Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:

Subscribe  Unsubscribe 




Send mail to with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright 2004 - 2016 Kansas Volleyball Association
Last updated: 5/17/16