Past 6A Winners

Home Up FormsLinks



Year School Head Coach
2018-2019 Lawrence Stephanie Scarbrough
2017-2018 Washburn Rural Kevin Bordewick
2016-2017 Olathe Northwest Barry Lenth
2015-2016 Blue Valley West Jessica Kopp
2014-2015 Hutchinson Tina Johnson
2013-2014 Olathe East Brian Martin
2012-2013 Washburn Rural Kevin Bordewick
2011-2012 Blue Valley North Matt Allin
2010-2011 Olathe Northwest Bryon Larson
2009-2010 Manhattan Lori Martini
2008-2009 Blue Valley West Terry Flynn
2007-2008 Washburn Rural Kevin Bordewick
2006-2007 Olathe South Ken Talcott
2005-2006 Blue Valley North Matt Allin
2004-2005 Shawnee Mission East Terry Wright
2003-2004 Goddard Tish Dimick
2002-2003 Washburn Rural Kevin Bordewick
2001-2002 Manhattan Lori Martini
2000-2001 Blue Valley North Matt Allin
1999-2000 None  
1998-1999 Maize Teri Larson
1997-1998 Hutchinson Jan Young
1996-1997 Blue Valley NW Christi Posey
1995-1996 Manhattan Mary L. Morgan
1994-1995 Lawrence Joan Wells
1993-1994 Shawnee Mission South Ron Millard
1992-1993 None  
1991-1992 Wichita South Steve Eck
1990-1991 Emporia Sherry Nelson
1989-1990 Manhattan Mary L. Morgan
1988-1989 Washburn Rural Mary Palenske
1987-1988 Lawrence Joan Wells
1986-1987 Shawnee Mission NW Cindy Roach


Join Our Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:

Subscribe  Unsubscribe 




Send mail to with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright 2004 - 2019 Kansas Volleyball Association
Last updated: 12/9/19